5/5

LiveWell Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Oak Brook, IL

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

LiveWell Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LiveWell Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michelle D.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Amanda is great. She really listened to what was hurting me and helped me feel so much better! The front desk staff is friendly and understanding. Jose gives a great massage. The other staff members are easy to talk with and really helped me out when I was in a lot of pain. Thank you for all your support!
Theresa S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Satisfying
Lauren L.
Submitted 07/18/18
I have been seeing Dr. Jessa for a few years now and have never felt better! The front desk is always helpful and everyone is extremely knowledgeable. Recommend Livewell to everyone!
Kristina B.
Submitted 11/12/17
Dr Jessa has changed my life. When I started going to her, I could barely stand long enough to make toast without being in severe pain and needing to sit down. After 2 months of treatment, I went to a wedding and had to stand for cocktail hour. I was able to stand the whole time. I was amazed. I feel like I have my life back. I'm able to go shopping again, without hanging onto the cart for dear life. I'm able to spend time out and about with my hubby without having to sit every couple minutes. I'd been putting off doing something for my back for years. I wish I had found her sooner. Thanks Dr Jessa for giving me my life back!!!!
Scott H.
Submitted 04/27/17
Loved it. Feeling better already.
Alyssa L.
Submitted 04/10/17
Dr Jessa is treating my 12yr old daughter for tendinitis in her elbow. It is reoccurring and not too much has helped her. After just 3 chiropractic and acupuncture treatments she feels better and very little pain! I highly recommend Live well and Dr Jessa!
Mihee O.
Submitted 02/27/17
Loved the massage & adjustment. They were awesome!
Chun C.
Submitted 02/27/17
Very friendly and I loved the massage. Excellent office. Very convenient!!

Accepted Insurance Providers

At LiveWell Chiropractic, we accept most insurance plans, including Medicare. If you are not sure if your insurance covers our care, please call our office. Our staff would be happy to assist you!

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
United Healthcare